Romeo and Juliet

Genre Shakespeare Festival

Thu 25 Jun 2020 To Sat 11 Jul 2020

Amid violence and bitter divisions, two young people find hope in an all-consuming love. In its 30th anniversary year, Stafford Shakespeare returns with this powerful classic, from the team who brought you The Merchant of Venice. Age suitability 11+

  • Thu 25 Jun 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £17.00- £24.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £21.00- £28.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 27 Jun 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £21.00- £28.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 30 Jun 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £15.00- £22.00
    Book Now
  • Wed 1 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £15.00- £22.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 2 Jul 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £12.00- £17.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 2 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £17.00- £24.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 3 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £21.00- £28.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 4 Jul 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £17.00- £24.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 4 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £21.00- £28.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 5 Jul 2020 05:00 pm Tickets: £15.00- £22.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 7 Jul 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £12.00- £17.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 7 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £15.00- £22.00
    Book Now
  • Wed 8 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £15.00- £22.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 9 Jul 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £12.00- £17.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 9 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £17.00- £24.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 10 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £21.00- £28.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 11 Jul 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £17.00- £24.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 11 Jul 2020 07:45 pm Tickets: £21.00- £28.00
    Book Now