Peter Pan Panto | Stafford Gatehouse Theatre

Peter Pan Panto

Genre Pantomime

Fri 13 Dec 2019 To Sun 5 Jan 2020

Hook your tickets now for this year's must-see panto, starring EastEnders and Coronation Street star Ian Reddington. Peter Pan is this year’s swashbuckling family treat, with the most boo-able baddy of them all, Captain Hook. TV favourite Ian is best known for his recurring roles in Eastenders as Richard Cole (Tricky Dicky), and Vernon Tomlin in Coronation Street. Ian is one of a few actors to portray a major role in both the UK’s biggest soap operas, also appearing in The Bill, Holby City and Doctor Who. So get ready to fly to Neverland for the greatest adventure this panto season!

  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 02:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 15 Dec 2019 01:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 15 Dec 2019 05:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 17 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Wed 18 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 19 Dec 2019 07:45 pm Tickets: £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019 02:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 01:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 05:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Mon 23 Dec 2019 02:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Mon 23 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 24 Dec 2019 01:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 24 Dec 2019 05:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019 01:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019 05:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 27 Dec 2019 02:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 27 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019 02:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 29 Dec 2019 01:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 29 Dec 2019 05:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Mon 30 Dec 2019 02:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Mon 30 Dec 2019 06:30 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 01:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 05:00 pm Tickets: £20.50- £25.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 06:30 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 06:30 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 02:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 06:30 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 01:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 05:00 pm Tickets: £18.50- £23.00
    Book Now